9/23 Ollie PMPS 235

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
Ollie's shed seemed to handle the skipped dose. I wasn't sure what to expect this morning :?

All 5 P's are in place and Ollie is having some catnip after his breakfast. I'm sure a nap is in order soon.

I did find out what his increased activity the other night was about......raccoons in the trees. :o Hard to believe since it's a city street tree but it's true according to our Super. He told me they have started coming on trash pickup day. Ollie usually watches little birds in the trees so I can only imagine his reaction seeing a raccoon looking back at him :lol:

I hope everyone has a great day.
 
Re: 9/23 Ollie +23 (AMPS) 153

I hope you have a good day, too. Nice going, last night.
 
Re: 9/23 Ollie +23 (AMPS) 153

Not bad AMPS for a skipped shot! Raccoons in the trees. :lol: We have opposums in ours and it drives our dog nuts. I bet Ollie was shocked to see a raccoon.

Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 9/23 Ollie +23 (AMPS) 153

Hi guys .. nice start to the day, especially after missing a shot! I can only imagine what ollie was thinking when he saw that raccoon for the first time .. what the .. :lol: Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 9/23 Ollie +23 (AMPS) 153

Seeing that 153 makes me very glad you skipped! Ollie is off to a great blue start... I'm sure you'll be seeing greens soon!
 
Re: 9/23 Ollie +23 (AMPS) 153 +2 168

wow...nice numbers for a skipped shot!

tumblr_ln4jqn0i9h1qb5gkjo1_400.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top