Carol & Murphy (GA)
Member Since 2015
yesterday
I ended up not increasing last night because of his pmps of 146, but he's still in yellows
I am still hoping the decreased budenoside dose will lower his blood sugar - I'll increase on Monday if there is no progress by then
Some local breweries are having an Oktoberfest this weekend - think I'll mosey over there, but dreading the 1.5 mile walk in 90 degree heat. But great weather for beer drinking
I ended up not increasing last night because of his pmps of 146, but he's still in yellows
I am still hoping the decreased budenoside dose will lower his blood sugar - I'll increase on Monday if there is no progress by then
Some local breweries are having an Oktoberfest this weekend - think I'll mosey over there, but dreading the 1.5 mile walk in 90 degree heat. But great weather for beer drinking

I just googled cat drinking beer oktoberfest and look for images. Its fun!!