
Wishing you a smooth journey today 
Thanks Andrea!Good start there, pretty kitty!

Good morning Staci!Hi Kit, nice blue start to Saturday. Hope it is a smooth day for you and Mikan![]()

Hi Shelly!Nice blue morning to you tooWishing you a smooth journey today
![]()



Good morning Alli!Whoaaaa Mikan! Look at that! Starting off with some lower dramatics today, keeping mom on her toes.![]()

Hi Deb!Nice start Mikan!!!
Have a great day Kit! So glad it's the weekend!




Gosh, her BGs drives me nuts!Hey now, that's Smudge's PM move! Wrong way Mikan, turn around. The beach is the other way!
Of course she will turn it around, she's MikanGosh, her BGs drives me nuts!
I thought I was going to stop the slide and gave her 13% at +1.5.
Then she took off to the yellow land. What gives!?
Ugh! But at least, it's staying around there. Hope she turns back!
What's a Caturday without a rollercoaster ride?





Thanks Angela!Of course she will turn it around, she's Mikan. She had quite a bit of action on 2.75 and 3 units dipping her into the 30s
If you take a step back, you see that nadir was in the 70s both cycles yesterday on 2.5units. I'd stay the course and hold the dose for a total of 5days (10cycles) and enjoy the higher numbers while you can. Mikan doesn't have a good track record of giving you a break for long![]()
I'm no expert, Alli, but I assume it's a part of bouncing act by a panicked liver.Wow, this is so weird! Any experts here that can weigh in?
Mikan, cut it out!