9/23 Leo- AMPS 100, +2 79, +3 77, +4.5 77, +5.5 79, +9.5 86- PMPS 108, +2 83, +5.5 82, +10.5 102

Based on a recommendation, I will be trying a new reduction rate for Leo. It will be 70 instead of 90. We will try and see if this helps to keep him in green and lower blue.
 
Wow! What lovely numbers today! :D

A teaspoon of food after every test keeps them surfing in active cycles.

Based on a recommendation, I will be trying a new reduction rate for Leo. It will be 70 instead of 90. We will try and see if this helps to keep him in green and lower blue.
Could you update your Signature to add "Reductions at 70" after SLGS? Thanks!
 
Back
Top