9/23 Lanky AMPS 337, PMPS 221

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Hello - This morning was a dose increase for Lanky much to my disappointment but then we got a pretty good response. I just hate have having raise the dose but I need to forget the numbers and do what's best for Lanky (just reminding myself). Anyway, pretty nice day here today. I borrowed my cousin's carpet cleaner machine and working on the family room carpet that seems to get all of the kitty boo-boos. I am very pleased with the results. Now I want to see how long it lasts and if the stains reappear. If any of you have tips, tricks, or special methods on carpet cleaning, I'd love it if you would share.

Have a good evening everyone!
 
hey susan, a good friend of mine owns a servpro franchise...i'll shoot you a pm tomorrow with some products that really have done a great job on this house. when my sis went into the nursing home, the Adoptocats were basically left here on their own for almost 5 yrs...long story and wrong venue for me to vent, but the up side is...i can turn you on to some REALLY great cleaning/repair info. i'm trying to repair and restore 3 properties here, so i'm getting the goods on all sorts of info.

celi

Lanky-see you tonight, buddy!

binks
 
Hi Susan, Sorry I have no tips on carpet cleaning. All of our rugs have multi-colored designs that hide everything! Sorry that you had to raise Lanky's dose, but we all have to do that from time to time. "You sometimes have to go up to come down". Anyway, he has been making great progress. Send him to the party!

Ella

Hey Lanky, The Full Harvest Moon Ball and Banquet is in full swing. I'm looking for you in this crowd of kitties. I suspect I'll find you at the buffet! Enjoy, pal!

Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top