9/23 Josie AMPS 218 PMPS 221 AT (changed dose today)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/23 Josie AMPS 218 AT (going to shoot 2, SLGS)

Hi guys .. I like the nice low yellow on josie this morning .. maybe there's blue in the near future! have a great day!
 
Re: 9/23 Josie AMPS 218 AT (going to shoot 2, SLGS)

Good morning! Not bad AMPS this morning. 2U is probably a good plan. Good luck and have a great day!
 
Re: 9/23 Josie AMPS 218 +6 225 AT (changed dose today)

It is +6 and her number is 225.
But I noticed that the last few numbers may be wrong, because I opened a new batch of strips and assumed that the same brands strips would always have the same cat code, but it didnt. last canister said 4, this one said 5. So i had to change the code. I do not know how much that changes the numbers but it is possible all those tests have been wasted.
 
Anne & Zener said:
Hi Josie, we use the Alpha Trak too and that code thing is rather annoying. I hope the new dose works well!
Liz


Do you mind me asking how much you pay for strips and where you buy them?
 
Anne & Zener said:
We buy them online from American Diabetes Wholesale. Someone on FDMB told us about this site. Service is good and fast.
http://www.americandiabeteswholesale.com/
Here's the direct link to the alpha trak products.
http://search.americandiabeteswholesale ... pha%20trak
It works out to be about $1 per strip if you buy 100 at a time.


Sadly I am in Canada, and they charge 30$ shipping to here.
But I am going to switch to a human meter anyways since it is so much cheaper.
The vet can get me AT strips, but at 1.50 each.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top