9/23 Izzy: pmps 130 +3 125

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janet and Izzy (GA)

Member Since 2013
9/22 condo

Last night her +6 was 145. I figured she was due a green but that it would happen between midnight and 2 am. To my suprise.....its this morning at6:25am. I was going to shoot at 6:45 which would be 35 minutes early, but I guess I will be late for work and try and shoot closer to 7. Will retest her in 15 minutes and see if she is going UP.

But Yay Mr. Green!
 
Re: 9/23 Izzy: amps left ear 75 rt ear 80

6:50 and we are at 70 on the left ear. looks like I"m hanging around longer than I thought., 7:10 still 70. Really Izzy, gonna surf 70? 7:27 she is at 78. I am going to feed and shoot her a shorter dose of 1.5 since I will have to shoot her early tonight to get her back on scheduled. Dang her.
 
Re: 9/23 Izzy: amps left ear 75, +.25 70, +.5 70,

Hoping for a nice surf for you both today. It looks like he'll be keeping you on your toes for a good part of the day. Have a great day, and nice work! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/23 Izzy: amps left ear 75, +.25 70, +.5 70,

She was at 70 at 7:27 which is one hour past her last nights amps. I was going to feed and shoot...but...I went to feed and she was marginally hungry. I finally got her to eat about half of her FF appetizers which has her miralax in it. I had a short dose 1.5 instead 1.75 syringe ready when I decided I would test...one more time before giving it. 7:47 after eating and she is at 68. So we are skipping this dose and I'm going to hang around for 15 more minutes to make sure she isn't going lower before going to work.

8:14 am we are at 89. skipping shoot. going to work :( Dang why can't we get into the greens and surf there when I can be HOME.
 
Re: 9/23 Izzy: amps left ear 75, +.25 70, +.5 70,

work sure can be inconvenient when it comes to taking care of a diabetic cat, can't it? ;-) still, Izzy looks pretty good - nice blue ss.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top