9/23 Do Lou amps 269

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=52729

I am starting to think this new pen is no good :roll: confused_cat its the last in my pack from Canda and well his numbers have sure not gotten much better I raised him up to 7.25 this morning but we are out of town at a cat show tomorrow and DS is in charge again and well I do not want him low tomorrow so guess if a breakthru is pending may it wait till we get home thinking back I should have waited to raise till sunday so I may not use the new dose tonight not sure where my brain was this morning in need of more coffee I guess :oops: ~O) ~O) but all P's in place for he who will not eat anything sigh.... well we opened wysong beef and he went EWWWWW proceed to bury, Ok on to felidae lick a tiny bit and then bury..... did eat a wee bit of the NV chicken he ate last night I am running out later to get some more wellness chicken and herring and so far he has hated every sophisticat flavor I have opened that I picked out at pet smart @-)
 
I was shocked last night when binks actually gobbled up Sophisticat turkey :shock:

safe travels tomorrow, lisa...
and Do Lou...

this is for you...

87f13d2e-a96f-4d2f-a1e2-501fda1bfe74.jpg
 
Hi guys .. Sorry to hear you don't think this pen is any good .. but you certainly don't want do lou going low if you are going to be gone tomorrow at a cat show .. I hope that do lou's appy improves for you .. have a great weekend!
 
Good luck on your trip tomorrow! You can get back with DL when you are done and go from there. Hope a new pen helps!

Have a great great weekend Lisa!
 
mybuddybinks said:
I was shocked last night when binks actually gobbled up Sophisticat turkey :shock:

safe travels tomorrow, lisa...
and Do Lou...

this is for you...

87f13d2e-a96f-4d2f-a1e2-501fda1bfe74.jpg


Love that pic Celi

Yes seems like I bought tons of new sophisticat flavors in hopes that would be a brand he would like but so far nada.... I am starting to think he is on hold for dry which I still sometimes use on top of his food to get him to eat so I may try kibble sprinkle today and see what it does and I had to laugh when DS said he ate so well when we were out of town and told me he put baby food in every meal well no wonder he ate good LOL he LOVES baby food but thats good to know for DS to get him to eat if we are not home
 
Ah the Food Wars. I don't think there is an end in sight. Are you trying the regular Sophisticat or the Supreme, (little cans) Tess hated the regular, it think it was too soft and mushy. I just saw Sophisticat Supreme Kitten formula, but can't find any carb % numbers on it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top