thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-22-cosmo-amps-347-pmps-466-dose-increase-day.235742/
Today is day 2 of the new increases dose
Cosmo had some NDW yesterday, so am hoping he comes down with the new dose today 
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-22-cosmo-amps-347-pmps-466-dose-increase-day.235742/
Today is day 2 of the new increases dose