9/23 Cleo AMPS 174 +5 58 PMPS 137 + 5 158

I expected some movement this morning. Her AMPS was flat with last night's+6ish. Her breakfast was 7% carb. Even though she ate higher LC than typical, she still took a dive before +2 :rolleyes:.
 
She's a Bratty Kitty! Swiping aggressively while trying to test. Decided not to fight her and just fed tsp of Lamburgini - 7.6% carb @ +2.5.
Then she vanished. Must have had a good nap because she is much more accommodating for the +4 test and its :D.
OH CLEO right back at you!! Happy you are seeing green, now Cleo, be NICE to your mom when she does your BeeGee's and surf!
 
It was a substantial drop, so I am anticipating a bounce either tonight or tomorrow. Nevertheless, she needed the increase.
Yes - I think herman needs a bump up too but beyond wanting to see the bounce clear some commitments came up for tonight and tomorrow so I will be home sporadically. Will increase sat night unless he proves otherwise. Like Cleo he often makes a statement right after an increase! Is this where I am supposed to write the "dosecrease threat is out there"? :p
 
Back
Top