CandyH & Catcat
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-241-4-221-7-75-223-pmps-282-3-25-269.219615/
grrrrr --- do not like pink to begin the day, with this increased dose I'd expect blue at +3 not high yellow
I wonder if his pancreas is even working ? more like panic-y liver dumping glucagon out like crazy
wondering if the dose was already too high and I should have decreased instead of increased
oh me !

since it looks like he has a 4 day cycle from high to low, I'll stick it out and see what happens .. longing for the days I only had to shoot .5
Scotch and Soda
Mud in yer eye
Baby do I feel high oh me oh my
Do I feel high
don't I wish his high was of this variety ...
grrrrr --- do not like pink to begin the day, with this increased dose I'd expect blue at +3 not high yellow
I wonder if his pancreas is even working ? more like panic-y liver dumping glucagon out like crazy
wondering if the dose was already too high and I should have decreased instead of increased
oh me !


since it looks like he has a 4 day cycle from high to low, I'll stick it out and see what happens .. longing for the days I only had to shoot .5
Scotch and Soda
Mud in yer eye
Baby do I feel high oh me oh my
Do I feel high
don't I wish his high was of this variety ...
