carlascalico Member Since 2020 Sep 23, 2022 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-22-cali-amps-403-4-231-pmps-396-5-295.268720/ 9/23 CALI AMPS [264] 3TBSP LC
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-22-cali-amps-403-4-231-pmps-396-5-295.268720/ 9/23 CALI AMPS [264] 3TBSP LC
carlascalico Member Since 2020 Sep 23, 2022 #2 +3.25 [152] 1Tbsp LC + bits of venison protein +5 snack
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Sep 24, 2022 #7 I think you might have to take her back up to 1.75U. But if you get a blue AMPS tomorrow, hold the dose.
I think you might have to take her back up to 1.75U. But if you get a blue AMPS tomorrow, hold the dose.