9/23 Buster AMPS 191, +6 206, +8 195, +11 97 PMPS 131

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/23 Buster AMPS 191, +3.5 245, +6 206, +8 195, +11 97 -

Did Buster just experience a "bounce?' I am 1 hour away from dinner/shootin' time - what do I do if the numbers are still falling?
 
Re: 9/23 Buster AMPS 191, +3.5 245, +6 206, +8 195, +11 97 -

Is your schedule free, can you handle a change in your shot time?

You have the option to stall, but if you do, then don't feed yet.
Someone will be by to help advise.

if you can't do that... I'll tell you the other options.
 
Re: 9/23 Buster AMPS 191, +3.5 245, +6 206, +8 195, +11 97 -

I really don't want to adjust my schedule. I'm very happy with 6:30am/pm due to work and after work activities. I was just surprised to see him drop off so much - lil bugger...and he's outside hunting lizards without a care in the world. How cat-like...
 
Re: 9/23 Buster AMPS 191, +3.5 245, +6 206, +8 195, +11 97 -

okay. good answer.

I'm watching for help.
If the bg is still dropping at shot time, you can either skip or give a BCS ( big chicken shot) .
 
Re: 9/23 Buster AMPS 191, +3.5 245, +6 206, +8 195, +11 97 -

cluck cluck cluck cluck! Hehe - lemme see where he's at...literally...I think he's out hiding behind a bush. Stay tuned...
 
Re: 9/23 Buster AMPS 191, +3.5 245, +6 206, +8 195, +11 97

Whew! He's at 111 - I think I pre-panicked. Gonna check in another 20 minutes just to remain sane...what am I talking about? I'm a crazy cat lady at this point! Hehe! Thanks for watching, Rhiannon - always nice to have you in our corner!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top