9/22 Zener PMPS 267;+2 261;+4.5 300

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Looks like the big guy had a slow all nighter slide. All quiet here this BLUE morning. Kitties have been napping and enjoying the backyard sun. It's the first day of autumn and we have a little bit of cloud cover and a definite feel of autumn in the air. Appy lagging with both kitties today, hmmmm. Poo patrol successful. :-D

Yesterday
Today
0922/12 Zener
AMPS 172, 14th cycle @1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.3oz 10%
+1.5 1.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2 132, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.4oz 10%
+3 109, 0.75oz 10%
+4.5 102, 0.2oz 10%

Paws crossed for our kitties on OTJ trials, and sending healing energy to all kitties and beans in need. Hope you have a great Caturday! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/22 Zener AMPS 172;+2 132;+3 109;+4.5 102

Nice numbers this morning Zener! You'll be in the green lagoon in no time :mrgreen:

Thank you Anne for the BOS award this morning, it made me giggle.
 
Re: 9/22 Zener AMPS 172;+2 132;+3 109;+4.5 102

Soooo close! Come on Z-man! Take that slide right into the lagoon!
pics_animated-cat-waterslide.gif
 
Re: 9/22 Zener AMPS 172;+2 132;+3 109;+4.5 102;+6 130

Nice blue surf for Zener today. I love the kitty slide Ann posted.
 
Re: 9/22 Zener AMPS 172;+2 132;+3 109;+4.5 102;+6 130

Such a lovely blue, even cycle!!!! Good job, Zener! Looks like you're liking this dose...at least for right now. :smile: Keep enjoying the fall weather (while we enjoy :roll: the humidity.)

~Deborah & Shasta
 
Re: 9/22 Zener PMPS 267

The nice blue slide, almost to the green lagoon, ended up with a jump to yellow. Darn that Mr Liver, he's so sensitive. :roll:
Today
0922/12 Zener
AMPS 172, 14th cycle @1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.3oz 10%
+1.5 1.2oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2 132, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.4oz 10%
+3 109, 0.75oz 10%
+4.5 102, 0.2oz 10%
+6 130, 0.75oz 10%
+8 QTip teeth, 1/2PP, 1mg Cerenia, FDCh
PMPS 267, 15th cycle @1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.6oz 10%

@Anne & Muffin - he had a nice blue day, then up jumped Mr Liver. :twisted: We are watching Muffin's OTJ trial with paws crossed! :razz:

@Tracy & Leo - Zener was oh so close to the green lagoon this morning. You are welcome for the BOS award, well deserved! And that's great it made you giggle! :lol:

Ann & Tess - LOVE LOVE LOVE the animated slide! :lol: :lol: :lol: We love to laugh and it gave us a BIG one! :lol:

@carla - a lovely blue cycle this AM, and isn't that kitty slide from Ann "da bomb"! :-D

@Deborah & Shasta - he had a nice blue run, while it lasted! We had some clouds today and thought it felt "humid", sheez, we are SO spoiled. ;-)

@rhiannon - the big guy is back to yellow for now. Who knows how the colors go? :roll:

Zener seems to like this one nadir a day pattern. Beans not so much. But he is flattening out, for him, so we plan to hold this dose a few more cycles. Still, the threat is out there! ;-) Hope everyone has a restful Caturday evening full of furry purry head butts and scritches. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 9/22 Zener PMPS 267

Hi Anne and Liz!

where does Ann find all these wodnerful animations! LOVE THAT ONE!!!!

Nice day for Z-Man. love all the blues... guess he just wanted to shake tings up a bit, throw you a yellow pmps. Z-Man: Mannie says it's OK, you can still play the squeeze box in the BMG!

Enjoy your evening guys!
 
Re: 9/22 Zener PMPS 267;+2 261

Love the slidage today--Love blue Zener--Hope tomorrow is a real great Sunday-Hugs & love from us!
 
Re: 9/22 Zener PMPS 267;+2 261

Blue surfing for AM cycle & yellow for the sleepy PM, Mr Z? Blue is also nice for PM too! Think blue!
 
Thanks to all for the blue PM thoughts, but Mr Liver has other plans. :roll:

PMPS 267, 15th cycle @1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.6oz 10%
~1 8 drops kidney liquid, 1.05oz 10%
+2 261, 0.75oz 10%
+3 0.45oz 10%
+4.5 300, 0.5oz 10%

@Michelle & Mannie - Mr Z and his squeezebox have headed to the pink floor tonight. :roll: Ann's animation gave us a much needed guffaw today!

@Ann & Tess - and we are so glad you spend so much time in Google images! I see Tess needs the ropes to come down from the BIG bounce. Zener's on his way up so she won't be alone. :roll:

@Roni - he was so lovely in blue, then up jumped the devil. :evil:

@Helen - keep sending those blue thoughts! :-D

Some very serious moth hunting happened tonight. Zener was very happy! :razz: Looks like an early bedtime for night duty bean. Ni ni LL. I-)
 

Attachments

  • Ninja liver.jpg
    Ninja liver.jpg
    33.3 KB · Views: 282
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top