Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
9/21 condo
AMPS - 324
+6 - 207
+12 - 166 (also got 146)
+12.3 -154
+12.6 - 176
PMPS - 190
+2 - 291
Uhm....wow, I'm completely dumbfounded that she's below 190. Seems she did an all-day slide. I'm going to keep testing every 20 minutes until she gets above 190. About how late past shot time should I decide to skip the shot?
EDIT: She's going up, so I'm going to start testing every 15 minutes until she's at or above 190 then give her insulin as normal.
AMPS - 324
+6 - 207
+12 - 166 (also got 146)
+12.3 -154
+12.6 - 176
PMPS - 190
+2 - 291
Uhm....wow, I'm completely dumbfounded that she's below 190. Seems she did an all-day slide. I'm going to keep testing every 20 minutes until she gets above 190. About how late past shot time should I decide to skip the shot?
EDIT: She's going up, so I'm going to start testing every 15 minutes until she's at or above 190 then give her insulin as normal.