9/22 Raja AMPS=98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
9/21
AMPS=116 ~S.25u Lev
+3=105
+8=128
PMPS=107 ~S.25u Lev
+4=59
+8=63
AMPS=98 ~S.25u Lev (7th cycle)
+4=85

Yesterday
Raja has 3 Ps so far...she seems well and we enjoyed a nice brushing session earlier! I missed posting yesterday...apologies. Am having a hard time getting into the swing of things after arriving home.
Hope you are all well and enjoying your Saturday...hugs to everyone!
 
Nice green day for Raja.
Hugs back to you, Pat. I hope you had a good caturday, too.

I was wondering what Raja's dose was for the petsitter while you were away. I was wondering if you gave her a little trial, but I see now that she got a reduced dose, and I see that you have a pet sitter that tests. That's great.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top