Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Sep 22, 2010 #1 yesterday AMPS 144 2U So proud of my fighter this morning. She kicked that bounce's butt pretty fast and earned her decrease.
yesterday AMPS 144 2U So proud of my fighter this morning. She kicked that bounce's butt pretty fast and earned her decrease.
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Sep 22, 2010 #2 Re: 9/22 Podo AMPS 144,+5.5 109 (decrease) +5.5 109 :mrgreen: Happy green kitty High stress work day + Low stress kitty day = I'm going to go get a cuban sandwich.
Re: 9/22 Podo AMPS 144,+5.5 109 (decrease) +5.5 109 :mrgreen: Happy green kitty High stress work day + Low stress kitty day = I'm going to go get a cuban sandwich.
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Sep 23, 2010 #3 Re: 9/22 Podo AMPS 144,+5.5 109,PMPS 172 (decrease) PMPS 172 Still good number for kitty, still at 2U. Cuban sandwich shop closed.
Re: 9/22 Podo AMPS 144,+5.5 109,PMPS 172 (decrease) PMPS 172 Still good number for kitty, still at 2U. Cuban sandwich shop closed.
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Sep 23, 2010 #4 +6 148 Not as low as I expected. I hope I don't have a surprise in the morning.