Linda and Newman
Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...40-shot-2-0-pmps-331-shot-2-0-298-3-5.267830/
AMPS 205, stalled for 15 retest 214.
Plan to feed and shoot a slightly reduced dose.
He ate and did his not totally unusual vomiting. Now not sure what to do next.
Wait some period of time and retest?
@Suzanne & Darcy
@FrostD
AMPS 205, stalled for 15 retest 214.
Plan to feed and shoot a slightly reduced dose.
He ate and did his not totally unusual vomiting. Now not sure what to do next.
Wait some period of time and retest?
@Suzanne & Darcy
@FrostD