9/22 Miss Kitty AMPS 383 +3 361 PMPS 328

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=52624&p=567224#p567224

She's back up there. Can someone take a look at my ss please and see if this is a bounce and should I increase the dose back up? She may have gone down more last night, but my back has flared back up and I just couldn't go any more testing. I"m home again today, so I will try to get some more in.
 
Re: 9/22 Miss Kitty AMPS 383 +3 361

Hi guys .. sorry to see miss kitty up on the pink floor again .. it could be a bounce from the 176 last night, or if she went lower .. I'm not real good at figuring out bounces .. But you are doing great, I know these pinks are hard to see all the time .. Miss Kitty knows you are doing everything you can for her .. have a great day!
 
Re: 9/22 Miss Kitty AMPS 383 +3 361

It looks like it is probably a bounce off of the blues last night - or possible greens later. I would hold the dose since she has shown some greens on this dose and see if the bounces level out. Someone with more experience should be along soon, but that is what I would probably do.

Hope you get some rest today and have a great day!
 
Re: 9/22 Miss Kitty AMPS 383 +3 361

Bounces occur not only because of a descent into low numbers, they can also occur in response to a fast drop. Miss Kitty dropped at least 200 points in 4 hours. It's very likely that you're seeing a bounce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top