9/22 Leo AMPS 94, +2.5 94, +5 74, +10 85, PMPS 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Hello LL, long time no visit.

Just wanted to drop by and say HI **waving** and let you all know that Leo is doing fine and dandy. Im at tbp this week and due home tomorrow. Can't wait to see my precious kitty, I miss his little face. I talked to his grandpa today and Leo is doing great, been eating at least 3-4 mousies a day. I guess his brother Toban tried stealing a mouse from Leo yesterday and he was not in the sharing mood and whacked his bro. He's also been eating a ton of grasshoppers, why he even needs to eat FF and Wellness is beyond me. I think he's pretty self-sufficient, well except for the need for lantus :lol:

Leo has been all green for the last 3 days, but in the good greens and not the scary greens. I am trying the 3 times below 50 earns a reduction rule since our last reduction didn't hold but he's only dipped below 50 once so far on 0.75. I tentatively booked Leo's dental for oct 11th, hopefully the vet clinic will have their brand new xray up and running by then, I already know Leo needs 4 toofies pulled....poor kitty. But I am excited to see what the dental does for his BG.

I hope everyone is doing well and all kitties are happy and healthy. I'll try to stop in and visit condos later tonight after work.
 
Re: 9/22 Leo AMPS 94, +2.5 94

Hi guys .. what a nice report to read .. sounds like leo is having a great time at his g'parents .. Im sure he misses you though .. and 3 days of green is pretty sweet .. I hope he can get his dental done soon, I'm sure his little mouth will feel better then .. have a great day!
 
Re: 9/22 Leo AMPS 94, +2.5 94, +5 74

Look at those great numbers! I bet you can't wait to get home to your big Guy. If he keeps eating that many mousies a day, he will be BIG. :lol:

Have a great day Tracy and a safe trip back!!
 
SAFE TRAVELS, TRACY!!!

picture.php
 
Hi guys!! So glad to Leo is doing well... be safe getting back home!!

I think I'll pass on Leo coming to visit to deal with the squirrel problem... still "thanking" him for the dead mouse I woke up to on Wednesday... no dead squirrels next to the bed please!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: are you kiddin me! Leo would never stand by and watch a mouse....... every once in awhile he likes to torture those poor little mice and won't kill them, but will take them in his mouth ever so gently and toss it up in the air and bat it around. What a cat! :lol: :lol:

And its too late Melissa....fatty weighs 18lbs!!! :lol:
 
Hi guys! Glorious numbers for Leo as always... Love the mousing! one would think that eventually Leo will have eaten all the population....

Sorry to be so late in posting - I hope your day was a good one.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top