9/22 KT AMPS 168! Blue Again!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday

pm+10.5 - 134
AMPS 168

WOOHOO! Sir KT is BLUE again on this reduced dose! Again, overnight....can you guess why? I'm bettin' on you getting the answer right if you visit often. I'm seeing something different lately - more blues and greens with 200's/300's ONE DAY bounce between them. I'm not sure what we'll do when he suddenly quits bouncing - guess we'll cut WAY down on our dose very quickly! Hey Pook - let's try that!!!

I got to see pics of DGGD Laila yesterday - yes she IS beautiful! She's not a little red monkey... :roll: 'Big Brother' Hagen got to see her yesterday - he was fascinated. He's only 16 months old so 'baby' still applies to him too. They changed the pronounciation and spelling of her first name - it's now 'LAILA Mae' with a long 'A' rather than 'LEILA' with a long 'E'. My DH is just on cloud 9 - the 'Mae' is after his mother. He's a 'step GrandPops'. My children were grown when DH and I met/married, they never met his family before they crossed. His mother was always SO proud of my children being her 'grandchildren' even if it was always just in pictures - she would just be a wiggly bowl of happy jello about Laila's name.

BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Extra thoughts and prayers for our babies and Beans needing them...
 
My DH is just on cloud 9 - the 'Mae' is after his mother. He's a 'step GrandPops'. My children were grown when DH and I met/married, they never met his family before they crossed. His mother was always SO proud of my children being her 'grandchildren' even if it was always just in pictures - she would just be a wiggly bowl of happy jello about Laila's name.
That is so cool about the baby being named after your DH's mom. :smile: :razz: :-D :mrgreen:

Hoping you and KT and the rest of your family has a nice day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top