? 9/22 Kit AMPS 120, +2 76, +4 76, +6 103, PMPS 177, +2 97, +4 66

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday's thread

I am so happy that it's Friday, y'all.

I have a wedding on Sunday (not mine lol). It's two hours away, and starts at 430. I don't think I'll be back until 9 or 10. Shot time is at 6. I think I'm going to end up having to skip that shot - anyone I would trust to give the shot will be at the wedding, and even if they weren't, they wouldn't be able to test her. And I can't really move her shot time back because I still have to work the next day, and am trying to be at work more mornings, and am maybe shifting it to slightly earlier through the next week because we start tech for our first show the first weekend of October. So that's a bummer. I hate to skip when she seems to be showing some good activity on this dose.
 
We dropped to high 50's yesterday, so should I hold off for a couple of days before I start thinking increase? There's still a lot of blue happening. Thoughts?
 
Back
Top