JoM
Very Active Member
9/21 KARAMELLE AMPS 133 +2 203 +3 111 +6 161 +9 316 PMPS 328 +2 387 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Plodding along. Im going to threaten her with an increase and see if we can get lower numbers again on this dose.
Plodding along. Im going to threaten her with an increase and see if we can get lower numbers again on this dose.