9/22 Jean Luc amps 425 +4 390 PMPS 506

Status
Not open for further replies.

snorton

Member Since 2012
JL 9/21

Well, the red coat is back for a little while this am. Pooping, purring, and peeing, preening, are all in order. Playing is off by itself right now. Once fed, I am confident it will return for brief visit.

Happy Saturday.
 
Re: 9/22 Jean Luc amps 425

Good morning. :-D Let's start coming down now, JL, nice and easy.
 
Re: 9/22 Jean Luc amps 425 +4 390

With this response to a skipped shot + bounce, I think you have ample data to recommend shooting the next time you see a low pre-shot number.
 
Re: 9/22 Jean Luc amps 425 +4 390

Shannan

Did you read my post on yesterday's condo about the very thing Sienne suggests?

Come on down JL...no more bouncy!
 
Re: 9/22 Jean Luc amps 425 +4 390

I did. Thank you. It is helpful as other folks see things I don't right away being in the heat of the moment. BOS are being polished.

I think his #s today might be related to his drop to blue last night around +5. Hopeful he will come down again.
 
Re: 9/22 Jean Luc amps 425 +4 390

Looking at his SS, he seems to like to do his diving at night. Maybe you'll see him come down a bit in the PM cycle.
 
Not sure what has got him so jacked up today. He did eat around +9.25 - +9.5. It was approx. 1/4 can ff turkey. Perhaps, 1.25 U is too little or this is from the blue last night. Either way, please come down.
 
Hi Shannan, I think I'd answer you here .
This is the "helpers" I have when measuring Rosy's dose.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75276
The digital caliper, I got in HK but I think Marje & everybody is using the one from Harbourfreight. You can check it out with them.
Using the caliper makes it easier when I need to shave or fatten on Rosy's dose. Our kitties are great bouncers & divers! :lol:

Come down Jean Luc! That black figure is ugly on you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top