Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
09/21/25 Sunday
AMPS 305 Libre
Well last night was an active cycle. Complete with a "sleep" on the sofa to stay close and gave one snack.
I gave a smidge decrease this morning, hoping to knock out some pinks. Will see if extreme up and down can be tweaked.
She had quite a reaction (I believe) to increasing a new supplement to her (Adored Beast Felix's Flora). She had very loose stools yesterday and a decreased appetite yesterday am meal along with a grumbling tummy.
I read on their website this is not uncommon.
I checked with her Vet, who agreed we should stop using it for a few days then try to resume at a lower dose. Will see how she does.
Can't have her not wanting to eat and or having loose stools. It may just be too potent for her system.
It's always something!
Hope everyone is having a very boring day with gently surfing!



Getting some fresh air
AMPS 305 Libre
Well last night was an active cycle. Complete with a "sleep" on the sofa to stay close and gave one snack.
I gave a smidge decrease this morning, hoping to knock out some pinks. Will see if extreme up and down can be tweaked.
She had quite a reaction (I believe) to increasing a new supplement to her (Adored Beast Felix's Flora). She had very loose stools yesterday and a decreased appetite yesterday am meal along with a grumbling tummy.
I read on their website this is not uncommon.
I checked with her Vet, who agreed we should stop using it for a few days then try to resume at a lower dose. Will see how she does.
Can't have her not wanting to eat and or having loose stools. It may just be too potent for her system.
It's always something!
Hope everyone is having a very boring day with gently surfing!
Getting some fresh air
