9/22 Chewie AMPS 402/ +2.5 400/ +5 344/ +7.5 322/ PMPS 380/ +3 325

Bounces can take six cycles to clear. That's likely the length of time she's taking now as she's not used to lower numbers. There may be a bit of New Dose Wonkiness in there too.

I read back to yesterday, and glad you increased. The goal is greens - increase every six cycles if you aren't seeing anything under 200. Regardless of whether or not she's bouncing, a dose with yellow nadirs is too low a dose. At one point, someone told me the saying that one of the earlier members, a vet tech, said about where you are now. "Be the tank, a tank always gets where it's going". Be aggressive as TR lets you me, it's still safe. You want to get to that zone where she's seeing some greens.
 
Haha, I'm the world's most hesitant tank! Greens seem so far away... just hoping it's not going to take a crazy big dose to get her there. I'm going to end up needing blood pressure medicine at this rate :confused:
 
Back
Top