Barb & Checkers (GA)
Member Since 2009
yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25531
yesterday...2.75u
361/amps.....breffis
384+1...snack
301+2...snack
277++3...oily tuna, diarrhea
166+5.....bit of roast turkey
177+6.75
125/pmps.....dinner (7:30)
9PM...LC Fancy Feast...no more food for night.
In my wildest dreams, I would not have imagined him dropping after nadir. Of all the times..the cycle before a dentistry. No food, no shot!
This morn he was 425, not surprising. I wonder how long it'll take to get back on track. *big sigh*
Little Clancy is walking around calling his brother. Tux couldn't care less that Checks isn't herel :lol:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25531
yesterday...2.75u
361/amps.....breffis
384+1...snack
301+2...snack
277++3...oily tuna, diarrhea
166+5.....bit of roast turkey
177+6.75
125/pmps.....dinner (7:30)
9PM...LC Fancy Feast...no more food for night.
In my wildest dreams, I would not have imagined him dropping after nadir. Of all the times..the cycle before a dentistry. No food, no shot!
This morn he was 425, not surprising. I wonder how long it'll take to get back on track. *big sigh*
Little Clancy is walking around calling his brother. Tux couldn't care less that Checks isn't herel :lol: