9/22 Casey AMPS~297, +11.8~118, PMPS~136, +2~92, +4.7~63

Status
Not open for further replies.

my Casey bear

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

Hello LL,

Casey had big swing today and mommabean came home from tbp for a sick day.

I stalled the PM shot by about 10-15 mins because what would have been her PMPS was lower than the check test, I wanted to make sure she was rising before giving her the shot. By looking at her +11.8, I think she may have gone into the greens while I was sleeping. :mrgreen: Going to rest up just incase she decide to make it a long night.

Let's see what Casey has instory tonight...she already sprinted up the stairs :razz:
 
Re: 9/22 Casey AMPS~297, +4.2~146, +11.8~118, PMPS~136

Looking good, Casey!!! Get some rest, mamabean! Hope you don't have the two week bug that's making the rounds!
 
Re: 9/22 Casey AMPS~297, +4.2~146, +11.8~118, PMPS~136

wow...hope you're feeling better!

and casey...looking good!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top