9/22 Buzz PMPS: 93, +3.5: 38, +4.5: 63, +5.5: 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25581

WCR: Buzz is doing fine. She seriously never acts like anything is wrong, no matter her number, so her WCRs are pretty boring, I've come to realize. :lol: She's napping here on the plush new rug (that no one else has managed to throw up on, Pat!), waiting for me to go to bed. Given her numbers, she's got a little while to wait yet.

Recap of today (since I'm so late in posting):
AMPS: 211
+3.5: 310 ( :o )
+7: 207
PMPS: 93 (MC)
+3.5: 38 (HC)
+4.5: 63 (LC)

As I noted on the SS, I left feeders out for her this evening for +1 and +2, but she didn't eat (although she usually does). Not sure if this <40 would count, since I wasn't able to feed as I normally would AND because I had to give the PM shot 1 hour early (which I know acts like an increased dose). I'll see what tomorrow brings, I guess. She just started on this dose, so I hate to reduce already.
 
Re: 9/22 Buzz PMPS: 93, +3.5: 38, +4.5: 63

WOW - nice day for Buzz - and a 38? I can't advise on the dose thing - good luck with your decision. I think she likes the new dose.

Mannie says HI BUZZ!, and hopes she can make the full harvest moon party.
 
Re: 9/22 Buzz PMPS: 93, +3.5: 38, +4.5: 63

Yes, she will definitely be at the party, Mannie! It's all she has talked about, and she's reminded me about it a billion times. She made her turkey-cheddar bake today and is going to mix up the niptinis tomorrow before she leaves. She can't wait to see her friends!

I think she likes her new dose, too, Michelle! Maybe she's finally completed LTS? Something's going on with her the last few days, and I like it. :-D
 
Re: 9/22 Buzz PMPS: 93, +3.5: 38, +4.5: 63

Buzz has the purr-fect look for the full moon party!

hope you get some rest tonight...

celi & binks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top