Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 108
+3 116
+6.5 104
AMPS 124
+5 134
+11 126
PMPS 142
Not much to report. Buster seems to be doing just groovy. We seem to be slowly trending upwards, but last time I got aggressive and increased the dose around the 6th cycle he took a nose dive. I would like to see more greens, but I'm going to wait a bit. We tried to give him some Tramadol today, but he got the best of both me and DH. I realized he would stop eating to lick his chest/arms sometimes so I elevated the food dish a bit. Maybe he doesn't like all that kind of squat position they do when they eat? I dunno...
Hope you had a great weekend!
Previous Condo
+3 116
+6.5 104
AMPS 124
+5 134
+11 126
PMPS 142
Not much to report. Buster seems to be doing just groovy. We seem to be slowly trending upwards, but last time I got aggressive and increased the dose around the 6th cycle he took a nose dive. I would like to see more greens, but I'm going to wait a bit. We tried to give him some Tramadol today, but he got the best of both me and DH. I realized he would stop eating to lick his chest/arms sometimes so I elevated the food dish a bit. Maybe he doesn't like all that kind of squat position they do when they eat? I dunno...
Hope you had a great weekend!
Previous Condo