9/21 Zener PMPS 311;+2.5 226;+3.5 292 ATrak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Zener's condo 9/20/11

Yesterday
9/20/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 171, 4th cycle @ sk 1.25, 0.8oz 11%
+1 157, 0.7oz 11%
+2 133, 0.3oz 11%
+3 123, 0.7oz 11%
+4 123
+8.5 193, 0.5oz 11% & 1 piece FDCK
+11 173, 2 pieces FDCK

PMPS 158, 5th cycle @ sk 1.25, 0.9oz 11%
+1 134, 0.8oz 11%
+2 90, 0.4oz 18%, 1 treat
+2.5 71, 0.5oz, 3 treats ohmygod_smile
+2.75 62, 2 treats, 1t 17% with 2 drops corn syrup
+3 99, 1t. 17%
+3.25 92, 1t 17% gravy & 2 drops corn syrup, 1 semi soft treat
+3.7 96, 1t 17% & 2 drops corn syrup
+4 95, 3 treats
+4.5 95, 3 treats
+5 100, 3 treats
+5.5 85, 1t 17%, 3 drops corn syrup
+6 121, 1t 17%, 2 drops corn syrup, 2 treats
+6.5 140, 3 treats
+7.5 212

Today
9/21/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 456, 1st cycle @ sk 1.00, 0.4oz 11%
+0.5, 0.8oz 11%

Yesterday was wild! Thank you, Jill, for staying with us and giving such great advice!!! We have never given Zener so many treats when he is dropping or low. And today he is hungover from his binge. He wanted two aspirin... Amazingly, he was hungry at shot time this morning and was happy with the 11%. Sometimes after getting the high carb, he's not so interested in his regular food. I went with the reduced dose as recommended by Jill. We'll see how long this bounce lasts.

Have a great Wednesday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 9/21 Zener AMPS 456 ouch! ATrak

Hi guys .. yesterdays numbers look awesome! I am sure zener will clear this bounce soon .. maybe once those aspirin kick in ;-) Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/21 Zener AMPS 456 ouch! +2 380 ATrak

Thanks Devon, it was a crazy night. Zener is already coming out of THAT number! He must have read his condo. ;-)

Today
9/21/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 456, 1st cycle @ sk 1.00, 0.4oz 11%
+1, 0.8oz 11%
+2 380, 0.3oz 11%

It will be a busy day for Liz and I and I'm am just a little sleep deprived. Not a coffee drinker, so will be putting the jug on for tea - black tea ~O) ~O) ~O)
I can get home for a mid-cycle check today and then go back to work. So, we are giving the big guy an ear break until mid-cycle.
 
Re: 9/21 Zener AMPS 456 ouch! +2 380 ATrak

Busy night last night! Way to go Zener! He is definitely pushing for a poke free day and it looks like he just might get it. Hope he clears the bounce soon. Have a wonderful day and get some rest!!
 
Re: 9/21 Zener AMPS 456;+2 380;+7 329 ATrak

Hi Melissa, yes Zener had a very interesting day yesterday and far too much excitement for us in the evening. Today is not quite poke free but compared to yesterday, it's a walk in the park. Keeping paws crossed we get a nice night of sleep tonight. Will see what Mr Z has in store for us! ;-)

Today
9/21/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 456, 1st cycle @ sk 1.00, 0.4oz 11%
+1, 0.8oz 11%
+2 380, 0.3oz 11%
+7 329, 0.4oz 11%
+7.5 0.9oz 11%

Zener has a carb hangover today, but still hopeful we will give him some more of his beloved treats. He is ever optimistic! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 9/21 Zener AMPS 456;+2 380;+7 329 ATrak

Wow, Zener...what a night!

nurse your hangover with care, buddy...
 
Re: 9/21 Zener AMPS 456;+2 380;+7 329 ATrak

Thanks Sienne, he has been on the slow slide all day, so hope he is finding the local train from Rebound City! ;-)

Thanks for the encouragement Celi. The first step for Zener will be recognizing he has a carb problem, he hasn't hit bottom yet! He's been looking at me so hopeful today, wishing for more treats! :lol:
 
Re: 9/21 Zener AMPS 456;+2 380;+7 329 ATrak

Anne & Zener said:
The first step for Zener will be recognizing he has a carb problem, he hasn't hit bottom yet! He's been looking at me so hopeful today, wishing for more treats! :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 9/21 Zener PMPS 311 ATrak

flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat
It's been that kind of day after all the trauma of last night, well, for the beans. Zener loved the HC and treats. He does seem a little subdued today.

Today
9/21/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 456, 1st cycle @ sk 1.00, 0.4oz 11%
+1, 0.8oz 11%
+2 380, 0.3oz 11%
+7 329, 0.4oz 11%
+7.5 0.9oz 11%
+11 1 piece FDCK
PMPS 311, 2nd cycle @ sk 1.00u, 0.7oz 11%

I was in Zombieland all day, after 5 hours of sleep. I don't know how so many here on FDMB can get by with so little sleep. You are all so impressive!
:YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/21 Zener PMPS 311;+2.5 226 ATrak

Today
9/21/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 456, 1st cycle @ sk 1.00, 0.4oz 11%
+1, 0.8oz 11%
+2 380, 0.3oz 11%
+7 329, 0.4oz 11%
+7.5 0.9oz 11%
+11 1 piece FDCK
PMPS 311, 2nd cycle @ sk 1.00u, 1.2oz 11%
+1 0.2oz 11%
+2.5 226, 1oz 11%

We've had a slow slide from red to pink to yellow and maybe on to blue. Will get a +3.5 and see what's what. We don't need another exciting night, Zener! Anne is already asleep!
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top