Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Zener's condo 9/20/11
Yesterday
9/20/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 171, 4th cycle @ sk 1.25, 0.8oz 11%
+1 157, 0.7oz 11%
+2 133, 0.3oz 11%
+3 123, 0.7oz 11%
+4 123
+8.5 193, 0.5oz 11% & 1 piece FDCK
+11 173, 2 pieces FDCK
PMPS 158, 5th cycle @ sk 1.25, 0.9oz 11%
+1 134, 0.8oz 11%
+2 90, 0.4oz 18%, 1 treat
+2.5 71, 0.5oz, 3 treats ohmygod_smile
+2.75 62, 2 treats, 1t 17% with 2 drops corn syrup
+3 99, 1t. 17%
+3.25 92, 1t 17% gravy & 2 drops corn syrup, 1 semi soft treat
+3.7 96, 1t 17% & 2 drops corn syrup
+4 95, 3 treats
+4.5 95, 3 treats
+5 100, 3 treats
+5.5 85, 1t 17%, 3 drops corn syrup
+6 121, 1t 17%, 2 drops corn syrup, 2 treats
+6.5 140, 3 treats
+7.5 212
Today
9/21/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 456, 1st cycle @ sk 1.00, 0.4oz 11%
+0.5, 0.8oz 11%
Yesterday was wild! Thank you, Jill, for staying with us and giving such great advice!!! We have never given Zener so many treats when he is dropping or low. And today he is hungover from his binge. He wanted two aspirin... Amazingly, he was hungry at shot time this morning and was happy with the 11%. Sometimes after getting the high carb, he's not so interested in his regular food. I went with the reduced dose as recommended by Jill. We'll see how long this bounce lasts.
Have a great Wednesday, LL!
Liz
Yesterday
9/20/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 171, 4th cycle @ sk 1.25, 0.8oz 11%
+1 157, 0.7oz 11%
+2 133, 0.3oz 11%
+3 123, 0.7oz 11%
+4 123
+8.5 193, 0.5oz 11% & 1 piece FDCK
+11 173, 2 pieces FDCK
PMPS 158, 5th cycle @ sk 1.25, 0.9oz 11%
+1 134, 0.8oz 11%
+2 90, 0.4oz 18%, 1 treat
+2.5 71, 0.5oz, 3 treats ohmygod_smile
+2.75 62, 2 treats, 1t 17% with 2 drops corn syrup
+3 99, 1t. 17%
+3.25 92, 1t 17% gravy & 2 drops corn syrup, 1 semi soft treat
+3.7 96, 1t 17% & 2 drops corn syrup
+4 95, 3 treats
+4.5 95, 3 treats
+5 100, 3 treats
+5.5 85, 1t 17%, 3 drops corn syrup
+6 121, 1t 17%, 2 drops corn syrup, 2 treats
+6.5 140, 3 treats
+7.5 212
Today
9/21/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 456, 1st cycle @ sk 1.00, 0.4oz 11%
+0.5, 0.8oz 11%
Yesterday was wild! Thank you, Jill, for staying with us and giving such great advice!!! We have never given Zener so many treats when he is dropping or low. And today he is hungover from his binge. He wanted two aspirin... Amazingly, he was hungry at shot time this morning and was happy with the 11%. Sometimes after getting the high carb, he's not so interested in his regular food. I went with the reduced dose as recommended by Jill. We'll see how long this bounce lasts.
Have a great Wednesday, LL!
Liz