JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-20-ravan-amps92-5-98-pmps43-5-150.235623/
Once again I did not expect Ravan to drop to 43! I skipped his shot last night . Now it will take time for him to come back down.
Once again I did not expect Ravan to drop to 43! I skipped his shot last night . Now it will take time for him to come back down.