9/21 Punk's amps~107/+2~53

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Member Since 2009
And here we are, second cycle on the unsanctioned, lower dose. :lol:
I'm just going to assume that this 53 is from leftovah shed action and will wait to see how the dose really holds. Punk did get some hc gravy and I'm off now to get some more. :mrgreen:

yesterday:http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25455&sid=098acd6ecab170bec1125ed033e826a1
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top