9/21 Ollie AMPS 87 PMPS 100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
Ollie had a great overnight :mrgreen: He does seem to stay flat when he hits a low...atleast so far :?

All 5 p's in place, breakfast finished along with a snack...the day is off and running. I hope everyone has a nice Wednesday. :smile:
 
Re: 9/21 Ollie AMPS 87

Patsy - I've been anxious to look at your numbers from last night - what a wonderful continuation for Ollie....I mean look at him go! How are you? All that testing - have you slept? Maybe a bit of extra ~O) ~O) ~O) this morning and a feather in your confidence cap of knowing how he reacts will allow you a few moments to breath!

Really, really great job - at the risk of sounding hokey....I'm so proud that you stayed home yesterday to let that happen for Ollie! Very admirable indeed flip_cat flip_cat
 
Re: 9/21 Ollie AMPS 87

Hi guys .. ollie's numbers are bringing smiles to everyones faces today .. great job you guys! Let's keep the green surf going bud! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/21 Ollie AMPS 87, +2 70

Thanks for saying that Jessica. It means a lot to me since I had to call in to someone who has remarked in the past that I "sit home and hold Ollie's paw" and the worst "maybe you should let him use one of his nine lives" :-x

Not enough ~O) ~O) ~O) in the world right now but it's worth it. Ollie is an easy cat to work with and this disease has given us a very tight bond. It's four years today that he adopted me.

Sienne and Angela....do you really think he will have a decrease in the future (?) It will be good to get his high dose test results back so we can see what's going on there.
 
Re: 9/21 Ollie AMPS 87, +2 70

Ollie & Patsy said:
Thanks for saying that Jessica. It means a lot to me since I had to call in to someone who has remarked in the past that I "sit home and hold Ollie's paw" and the worst "maybe you should let him use one of his nine lives" :-x

You know Patsy, sometimes the only consolation I can find in mindsets like that is empathy.....how sad life must be to not be able to have compassion in the places that really matter. That person must have a lonely soul and for that, I feel sorry for them.
 
Re: 9/21 Ollie AMPS 87, +2 70

totally agreed!!!

that person has likely never experienced the unconditional love of a furkid!
 
That's the truth!

Ollie is at 100 for PMPS. I don't know who this cat is but it's not the flat pink Ollie who I arrived here with last month! :? Fingers crossed this continues a while and gives his body a chance to heal.

Hope everyone has a great night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top