Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(please sir, can I have another?), and Happy Wednesday to All!!
9/20 Dental Day Condo
9/20 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: no food PM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%
DENTAL DAY
9/20 amps 277: 1st cycle on this dose (BCS 1u) no food: DENTAL DAY
+1 291
+11 238
9/20 PMPS 313: 1st cycle on this dose (BCS 2u) fed 4% LC
+1 331 fed 4% LC
+2 311 fed 4% LC
+3 283 fed 4% LC
+5 277
9/21 amps 464 :shock, and back to his normal dose: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+.5 fed 4% LC
+1.5 458 fed 4% LC
Bottom line: we survived dental day!!!
YAY!!! :razz: :razz: and way to go Mannie. I shot a very big BCS dose yesterday morning - he was in he high yellows, and I felt that he needed something to keep him out of the 500's during the day, and they promised they'd monitor him... We came home to a 238 at +11 - that was nice to see. With pmps I elected to give another reduced shot, not as big of a BCS dose as this morning, but reduced nonetheless. I wanted to keep him safe in the event that the started dropping fast, as he has done on the past after anesthesia. We seem to have avoided that - YAY!! The numbers are higher than I would like, but expected in a way. They also were able to get a urine sample while he was there yesterday morning, so that will be redone - since the last one was questionable. I look forward to seeing how today goes... I hope the dental will make a difference in his numbers - guess we shall see. We have an ugly 464 this morning, but I really did expect it, after two deduced shots yesterday. I have gone back to his normal per-dental shot: 2.50S. We are proud of you Mannie - good job yesterday! cat_pet_icon
ALL IS WELL IN MANNIELAND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the kitties are happy - you could see it this morning - all dancing in the kitchen: "WE HAVE FUDS!!!", unlike yesterday, when looming dentals removed any and all fuds like items....
:lol: :lol: The kitty choir was on at full volume this AM - I think they were really worried that today would be a repeat of yesterday. omg - talk about LOUD! :shock: and NOISY
and PAINFUL, claws ya know... :roll: and ANNOYING wet noses there.... :? AND PERSISTENT! @-) @-) @-) I finally got up out of desperation. :roll: :roll: We had a great test feed shoot this morning. BJ was so cute: she hoovered over Mannie, watching, making sure he was ok, making sure the bean didn't hurt him.. what a girl - loves her little bro.
Breffis was inhaled - no doubt making up for the lack of yesterday. :lol: :lol: Clean plate club status for sure, napping now in progress. One happy clan here this AM. Normalcy has returned to MannieLand.
:razz: :razz: :razz: :razz: This I have to share: after pulling in the driveway yesterday afternoon, returning home with the kitties, And getting Mannie's carrier out of the car, he became so exited. Jostling everywhere in that carrier - so much so that he broke open the sides. :shock: He flew up the driveway, beeline for the front door, pawing ferociously at it, nose pressed to the opening. "LET ME IN NOW!!!! was the cry. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Way too funny - he wanted so much to be home.
Have a good day everyone!!! I am back on DGS duty today through D+Friday - YAY!! I hope he is up to another adventure... where to go today. WATER, for sure!!! As always I know I won't be able to visit condos until late in te evening. Do know that I am thinking of you all, and your furkids! THINK GREEN KITTIES!!!
MY FRIENDS!!!!!!!! I love you guys! thank you for coming and taking care of me - everything was so great, and I feel so much better now... the soup and stuff was sooooooooooooooooooo good. and Tess! look at you go in that 'ghini! It was so cool to ride in that 'ghini, winds blowing the vetty smell outta my fur! SWEET!!!! elsa thought it was the bestest thing ever. uhhhhh...... did Binks get a ticket? hey - I am so good today - lets do tons of stuff! What's first??? ~~ Mannie
(please sir, can I have another?), and Happy Wednesday to All!! 9/20 Dental Day Condo
9/20 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: no food PM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%
DENTAL DAY
9/20 amps 277: 1st cycle on this dose (BCS 1u) no food: DENTAL DAY
+1 291
+11 238
9/20 PMPS 313: 1st cycle on this dose (BCS 2u) fed 4% LC
+1 331 fed 4% LC
+2 311 fed 4% LC
+3 283 fed 4% LC
+5 277
9/21 amps 464 :shock, and back to his normal dose: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+.5 fed 4% LC
+1.5 458 fed 4% LC
Bottom line: we survived dental day!!!
ALL IS WELL IN MANNIELAND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Have a good day everyone!!! I am back on DGS duty today through D+Friday - YAY!! I hope he is up to another adventure... where to go today. WATER, for sure!!! As always I know I won't be able to visit condos until late in te evening. Do know that I am thinking of you all, and your furkids! THINK GREEN KITTIES!!!
MY FRIENDS!!!!!!!! I love you guys! thank you for coming and taking care of me - everything was so great, and I feel so much better now... the soup and stuff was sooooooooooooooooooo good. and Tess! look at you go in that 'ghini! It was so cool to ride in that 'ghini, winds blowing the vetty smell outta my fur! SWEET!!!! elsa thought it was the bestest thing ever. uhhhhh...... did Binks get a ticket? hey - I am so good today - lets do tons of stuff! What's first??? ~~ Mannie