9/21 KT AMPS 322 +4-223 +9-327 Increase due?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning LLand! Yesterday's Condo

I sure wish his pink pj's weren't so comfortable. Heck, he doesn't even look good in yellow but much better than those pink ones. I keep telling him pink is for girls, he needs blue! BLUE I SAY! BLUE!

+11 - 323
AMPS 322

How in the world can we tell when he needs a dose increase? He won't quit bouncing. Those low numbers really scare his body...

Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 9/21 KT +11-323 AMPS 322

Hi guys .. yeah it's hard to understand why our kitties think they look so good in pink .. We know their best colors are blues and greens! I am sure others will be along soon to help figure out KT's next dose .. have a great day!
 
Re: 9/21 KT +11-323 AMPS 322 +4-223

+4-223 YELLOW!

Looks like he's finally settling into this dose and at least riding the 200's during the daily cycle. He seemed to have an upset stomach this morning as he kept licking his lips and hollering at the door for grass. I grow wheat in small containers for all of them - KT LOVES his 'salad'. To him, that is the absolute BESTEST treat. He'll choose those over freeze dried chicken!

I think he's ready for an increase up to 2.75u? Maybe we'll get it down at least into the 100's.
 
Re: 9/21 KT +11-323 AMPS 322 +4-223

Oh no KT!! You're gonna get more juice if you don't come on down here. What a nice drop at +4. Some blues would really be nice.

He likes grass better than chicken? What a silly kitty. Don't you know you're a carnivore? Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 9/21 KT +11-323 AMPS 322 +4-223

Melissa & Tarragon said:
.......He likes grass better than chicken? What a silly kitty. Don't you know you're a carnivore? Have a wonderful day!

I remind him of that between him eating each blade.....he just ignores me and keeps eating. He hates it when it's all gone and he doesn't feel like he got enough. Oh the look I get..."hey stOOpid bean, give it up. More NOW"
 
+9 - 327

I've been shooting this same dose for quite a few days now. I was told I stayed with the former dose too long - this one's even longer. Will someone explain to me the difference? I understand we had to wait for the bounce to clear but it's long ago been done....hasn't it?

I'm not trying to outgrow my patience pants but they're getting awfully tight..... :?
 
Looks like a dose increase is indicated, but I would do it on a day when you can monitor & test often.
If you go to 2.75U, you will see a drop in KT's numbers- so you will need to be ready for that.
You need to ask Sienne, Jill or Libby, as they are the dosing helpers & can guide you to the right dose..
He did go down to yellow today, so that;s good!--You are doing a good job, ust stick with it & use your Patience Pants!
 
That would be any day but Monday - the only day I get 3 'free' hours away from here....to buy groceries and pet food...

PMPS 292
2.5u at 9pm
 
I do think you're OK to increase. The cycle doesn't look bouncey.

I have a dumb question. Is there any possibility of shifting your shot time earlier so you can get some PM spot checks? I know you've got limitations on your schedule so I don't know if that would work.
 
Thank you Sienne.
If I move it to 8a/8p....would that work? That's probably the best I can do right now. I could get a +2 fairly consistently then if I need to do one later, I'll go get the coffee and toothpicks.

Tomorrow up to 2.75?
 
You heard the lady :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Congrats on the dose crease! I know KT will do well, but numbers may go down..Usually a dose increase can take some time, you may get some NDW(new dose wonkiness)which means numbers go a bit higher for a few days, but dont be crazed about it, it's normal..
Not To worry, everyone here will be here to guide you--OK??
BTW I sell silver jewelry at fairs and assemble from home...Dh & I sell it on weekends, it is exhausting but sometimes fun..Have a good night! Dont worry, it is going to be great with the 2.75U :mrgreen:
Ni Ni KT &Lyresa!! Sleep tight I-) I-) I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top