9/21 Jetson amps~95, PMPS~361 bounce?, +2~320

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Jetson

Member Since 2011
Good Morning!

First test this am and he's given me a super-low number :shock:
Fed him 1/4 of a 4oz Bravo Balance raw turkey burger (8% carbs? Not good at math! :roll: )
Will test in a few mins again and see.

Fingertips still hurt from my self-test last night! Altho the neosporin did help a little :lol:
And, I'm obviously not quite awake yet as I stumbled out the patio door and spilled 1/2 my ~O)
:cry: :cry: :cry:

Hope all the kitties out there are waking to a beautiful morning - birdies singing away and a fabulous breeze here :smile:

Edited to ask: know this may belong in tech section, but has anyone experienced google docs not allowing updates on mobile device? I was able to edit Jetson's ss on my phone up until yesterday, now the column the used to have the "edit" button has disappeared ohmygod_smile any tips/ideas?
 
Re: 9/21 Jetson +10.5~46,+11.5~78, SS question?

Great numbers for Jetson this morning! Per the protocol, you need to not feed so that you weren't getting a food induced number. 8% is pretty high, so there is some food spike going on there. Be sure to get a +12 and see where he is then.

Beautiful morning here as well. Hope you have a great day!!
 
Re: 9/21 Jetson +10.5~46,+11.5~78, SS question?

That 46 earned Jetson a dose reduction.

I really hope you can get some early tests. When you are shooting a lower than usual numbers, it's best to get a +1 and a +2.

Also, can you please update your SS? I'm not sure why you were shooting a skinny dose on some days and on some days not.
 
Re: 9/21 Jetson +10.5~46,+11.5~78, SS question?

i remember someone mentioning problems with the SS on a mobile...
but i think that's probably one for the Techies :-D

nice numbers, Jetson!

i hear you on the stinging fingertips...
 
Re: 9/21 Jetson +10.5~46,+11.5~78, SS question?

Hi guys .. jetson's numbers are looking really good, but I agree, make sure you grab some early spot checks if possible .. that 78 might be a little bit of food influence .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/21 Jetson amps~95, PMPS~361 bounce?

Hello and good evening!

Melissa, I hear you on the not feeding, but knew both DH and I would be gone most of the day and I wanted to make sure he didn't drop super low. DH did test-feed-shoot this am then out the door. Hubby came back home around noon and tested - 165 - and gave the clan lunch.

No more tests until I got home.
+10.5 was 340
PMPS was 361.

Will get another test now (+2).

Is this a bounce from low of 46 this am?

Edit: to say SS is updated. Sienne, skinny doses were trial dose decrease due to previous low test, but vet said to hold at 3.5u for another week at least, so upped it back to that. Oh, and a few in there were DH trying to fill the syringe without the magnifier :roll:
 
OK, he's moving back down, but just a bit.
+2 is 320 with ReliOn meter (just switched to this one yesterday).

So, with a bounce - just keep holding the dose, right? Until he decides to stop riding the big-kid rides?

Thanks :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top