9/21 Gracie PMPS 101 +1 111 +4 78 +5 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday

9/20 RECAP:
AMPS: 265 10th cycle f1u
+3 289
+6.5 234
+9.5 160
PMPS: 143 11th cycle f1u
+1 166
+4 149
+6 140
+8 141
+10.5 104


Good Morning LL. DH here. Sorry I'm so late posting. Normal hubbub and busyness around here today. We are sending good thoughts to all who need them.

Gracie is doing really well this morning. All appropriate P's in place and fuds eaten with gusto. She had a beatiful cycle last night, surfed blue and pretty flat. We left her on the f1u this morning since her AMPS was pretty good, and will see where she goes this cycle. If she heads up into yellow and stays we will probably raise her to 1.25 tonight, but we want to give her every opportunity on the lower dose if she can work it.

Tobey and Gus are doing well this morning. Gus seemed like his mouth was hurting a bit this morning so we have been giving him baby food. He is eating well and sleeping in his normal spot in our closet. Tobey seems fine and is eating etc normally. He did seem like his mouth hurt this morning so we gave him some buprenex. he is now a happy little love the world stoner like he was last night. He came in here a minute ago and asked if we had any Cheetos. :lol:

The winow washing folks just showed up so I'll check back in later. Have a great day.
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173

sounds like a good report all around! :mrgreen:
hope the boys heal quickly and gracie has another good cycle...
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173

Gracie you're lookin so good!!! It looks like the Lev is going to be great. Hope the boys are feeling better- yesterday was hard for them poor things!
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173 +7 148

Poor Marje! Having to be at TBP for the whole day. DH, you're doing a great job. So is Gracie! What a nice set of blues today. Keep it up!
Liz
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173 +7 148

Hi guys .. very nice surf last night gracie! Looks like she was trying to hit the yellow floor today but stopped and turned it around .. good job gracie! Hope the boys continue to get better each day .. have a great afternoon!
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173 +7 148

Marjorie and Gracie said:
he is now a happy little love the world stoner like he was last night. He came in here a minute ago and asked if we had any Cheetos. :lol:


ROTFLMAO!!



stoners-stoned-cat-demotivational-poster-1264191560.jpg
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173 +7 148

Glad Gracie is doing so well. It is nice to see the consistency of blue for her. I do think switching Lev. was a very good decision.

Hope the dental kitties feel better. It hurts to have teeth pulled.
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173 +7 148

Nice to hear the boys are doing okay except for sore mouths. I can just picture Tobey after some Bupe! :smile: Nice report on Gracie, too, doing so well on the Lev.
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173 +7 148

Sounds like a very nice day for everyone....glad to hear the boys are on their way to recovery. LOL about Tobey!!!
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173 +7 148

:lol: :lol: on the cheetos and stoners . . . and celi's poster, of course!

gracie's looking sweet today! this was such a good move for her to switch to lev. good call!

how's it going marjorie, with the wednesday work day?
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173 +7 148 +9 141

DH here - another great cycle for Gracie so far. She has been basically flat around 150 for over 24 hours now. Very excited for a nice flat healing range run of numbers. :-D

I had to go out and run some errands, so I got some Cheetos for Tobey (I got the baked ones so he doesn't wind up needing shots like his sister). He said "Awesome! How about Mt. Dew? Do we have any Mt. Dew?" Having never been a stoner myself, I apparently have a lot to learn. I just hope we can stop giving him the bupe before I have to get him a skateboard.
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173 +7 148 +9 141

Beautiful blue day today! The Green is not far off! Sounds like the kitties are having a
Real Good time Man!!! @-) @-) @-) :lol: :lol: :lol:
Enjoy the evening--Lub & Hugs from us!!
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173 +7 148 +9 141

Beautiful blue surf today guys!!

Sorry to hear about the sore mouths on the guys. Hope they get to feeling better soon.

Have a great night all!
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173 +7 148 +9 141

very nice! A great blue surf n- keep the good stuff coming Gracie!

Tobey! A stoner! dude.... I hope he and Gus are feeling better - sore mouth is never any fun. It sounds like they did well all around - good news! and :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Marjorie and Gracie said:
so I got some Cheetos for Tobey (I got the baked ones so he doesn't wind up needing shots like his sister). He said "Awesome! How about Mt. Dew? Do we have any Mt. Dew?" Having never been a stoner myself, I apparently have a lot to learn. I just hope we can stop giving him the bupe before I have to get him a skateboard.

have a great night guys!
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173 +7 148 +9 141

Loving the descriptions and pics almost as much as these pretty blue numbers on Miss Gracie!! so glad that the lev is starting to pay off.... looking good!!!
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie AMPS 122 +3 173 +7 148 +9 141

Great condo today , Mike. Gracie si doig so well on the Levemir. Now just get down to the greens li'l Grace!
 
Re: 9/21 Gracie PMPS 101 +1 111 +4 78

Good evening everyone. I was major MIA today. Long day at work and then ran to the grocery store on base to get fuds for my niece's visit then ran home, shot Gracie, and we had to meet up with about 15 of my coworkers from CA who are here for training. Had a nice dinner at a restaurant we can walk to and Mike popped back in at +1 to test Gracie. Gus's mouth is really sore so we've been trying to get him to eat. Mike just went to bed and I thought I'd get the +4 and hit the sack for a couple hours....didn't anticipate it would be this low. So I don't know if she's on her way up from a lower number and late nadir or if she is onsetting early. Guess I'll be up a bit.

Hope you are all well.
 
Fab Four indeed! It's beena while! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Gracie!!!! You made it! Midnight at the Lagoon , join the party! -- Tess
 
Those are some nice numbers for Gracie there!

Poor Gus...sending him prayers. I hope his little mouth is feeling better by the time you read this.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top