Gracies Yesterday
9/20 RECAP:
AMPS: 265 10th cycle f1u
+3 289
+6.5 234
+9.5 160
PMPS: 143 11th cycle f1u
+1 166
+4 149
+6 140
+8 141
+10.5 104
Good Morning LL. DH here. Sorry I'm so late posting. Normal hubbub and busyness around here today. We are sending good thoughts to all who need them.
Gracie is doing really well this morning. All appropriate P's in place and fuds eaten with gusto. She had a beatiful cycle last night, surfed blue and pretty flat. We left her on the f1u this morning since her AMPS was pretty good, and will see where she goes this cycle. If she heads up into yellow and stays we will probably raise her to 1.25 tonight, but we want to give her every opportunity on the lower dose if she can work it.
Tobey and Gus are doing well this morning. Gus seemed like his mouth was hurting a bit this morning so we have been giving him baby food. He is eating well and sleeping in his normal spot in our closet. Tobey seems fine and is eating etc normally. He did seem like his mouth hurt this morning so we gave him some buprenex. he is now a happy little love the world stoner like he was last night. He came in here a minute ago and asked if we had any Cheetos. :lol:
The winow washing folks just showed up so I'll check back in later. Have a great day.
9/20 RECAP:
AMPS: 265 10th cycle f1u
+3 289
+6.5 234
+9.5 160
PMPS: 143 11th cycle f1u
+1 166
+4 149
+6 140
+8 141
+10.5 104
Good Morning LL. DH here. Sorry I'm so late posting. Normal hubbub and busyness around here today. We are sending good thoughts to all who need them.
Gracie is doing really well this morning. All appropriate P's in place and fuds eaten with gusto. She had a beatiful cycle last night, surfed blue and pretty flat. We left her on the f1u this morning since her AMPS was pretty good, and will see where she goes this cycle. If she heads up into yellow and stays we will probably raise her to 1.25 tonight, but we want to give her every opportunity on the lower dose if she can work it.
Tobey and Gus are doing well this morning. Gus seemed like his mouth was hurting a bit this morning so we have been giving him baby food. He is eating well and sleeping in his normal spot in our closet. Tobey seems fine and is eating etc normally. He did seem like his mouth hurt this morning so we gave him some buprenex. he is now a happy little love the world stoner like he was last night. He came in here a minute ago and asked if we had any Cheetos. :lol:
The winow washing folks just showed up so I'll check back in later. Have a great day.