9/21 Emma AMPS 240 +1 239 +8 215 PMPS 289 +6 226

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristen & Emma (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Good morning all -

We had a little excitement here last night - at least more that WE usually see! I increased her dose to 4.5U, and she dropped from 285 to 134 by +2. I started feeding her some LC mixed with MC by +2.5, and she surfed green for a couple of hours before climbing back to 132 at +5.75 when I went to bed.

This morning we have a 240, followed by a 239 at +1. I'm a little nervous that she may plummet like she did last night, but I have to leave (I'm already late). I think I'm going to leave her some LC mixed with a little MC, like we used last night, to keep her from dropping too low. I may have to do the same tonight, but I'll be home for a bit this afternoon to see how she's doing.

Hope you're all having a good morning!
 
Re: 9/21 Emma AMPS 240 +1 239

have a good day, Kristen...

and Emma...save the lower numbers for when mom's there, girl!

binks
 
Re: 9/21 Emma AMPS 240 +1 239

Nice cycle last night, Emma.

Have a good day, both of you.
 
Re: 9/21 Emma AMPS 240 +1 239

Nice action Emma but wait to go low when the Bean is around okay?
Have a great day
 
Re: 9/21 Emma AMPS 240 +1 239

Sounds like a good plan, Kristen. Looks good so far: no big drop in the first hour. Hope your day is a good one.

Ella & Stu

Emma, surf in safe numbers while your mamabean is out, OK? We'll pick you up later when the surfing starts.
Stu
 
Re: 9/21 Emma AMPS 240 +1 239 +8 215

Looks like the girl survived the morning with her LC/MC food mix. 215 @ +8...not too horrible. Maybe tonight we'll try a little less MC in the mix and see how she does.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top