9/21 Buzz PMPS:74, +1:104, +2:93, +3:67, +4:65, +6:48

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25221
I am so sorry I've been such a slacker lately. :oops: There are a few things going on with life right now that don't leave me a lot of time to read condos, and I feel guilty when I make a condo but I can't visit others. However, I think about you guys a lot, if that counts. ;-)

WCR: Buzz has had a good day today: entirely in blues and greens. On 9/19 I reduced her dose due to a 35 BG, and this is her 5th cycle back on f1.5u. The PMPS is encouraging, but she has a habit of spiking back up after a green PS, so I will see what develops. She's happy and healthy, though, and life goes on for her as normal.
 
Re: 9/21 Buzz AMPS: 179 PMPS: 74

Hi Sarah, That is a really nice PMPS. Watch that she doesn't go too low tonight! She seems to like her new dose allright. We hope that all will settle down in your life!! Don't worry about visiting. Just carry on!!

Ella

Hey Buzz! Don't forget the Full Harvest Moon Party at Shadow and Raja's on Thursday, the 23rd. All the kitties in the kitchen crew are suggesting harvest-type things that we can cook. Sure hope you'll be there.

Hugs from,
Stu
 
Re: 9/21 Buzz AMPS: 179 PMPS: 74

Ditto on what Ella said. It's nice to see you "out there" whenever you can.

Hey Buzz! Come to the party OK? We miss you!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 9/21 Buzz PMPS:74, +1:104

Stu and Mannie-
I'm definitely coming to the party! I'm gonna bring turkey-cheddar bake and niptinis, and I'll try to think up something harvest-themed before then, too. My bean's afraid I'm gonna go diving tonight, so she's giving me extra pokes. :YMSIGH: But that means extra food, too, so at least there's something. See you guys SOON!! :mrgreen:
<3, Buzz
 
Re: 9/21 Buzz PMPS:74, +1:104

We do miss you but dont go diving your bean needs some sleepus!!
Please come to the Full Moon Party, I will come & pick you up--OK??
We still luv you even if you are awol for a bit--Big Hugs from Moonie! :mrgreen:
 
Sarah, what's up with Buzz I've been rather a slacker lately too. Impressive cycle last nigh. Don't leave up hangings
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top