mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday' condo
9/19 AMPS=137; +2=85; +3=81; +9.5=220
9/19 PMPS=200; +2=221; +5=211
9/20 AMPS=196; +2=160; +7.25=112
9/20 PMPS=128; +2=126
:?: Question first..... :?:
I planned to give her an increase today because she had her 10th cycle on this dose yesterday PM, and her numbers need to improve.
Then, she suddenly decided to go green yesterday morning after no green at all since I increased to the current dose last Sunday.
Now, she is bouncing, a little harder than usual.
I think she is working on breaking the bounce but it seems to be taking her a bit longer than usual.
Is it OK to increase her dose while she is cleaning the bounce? Or should I wait until her number looks more normal?
I didn't give her the increase this morning because I have to go to work, but if you think it's OK to increase while cleaning a bounce, I'll start her on 1.25 unit from this PM.
Lucy seems to be feeling a little better this morning, but that is what I thought yesterday morning and she got really sick later on.
So I won't speculate today, but I'll keep faith that she'll come out of it sooner or later.....
Thank you in advance for any advice, and I hope everyone having a Happy Friday!
Yesterday' condo
9/19 AMPS=137; +2=85; +3=81; +9.5=220
9/19 PMPS=200; +2=221; +5=211
9/20 AMPS=196; +2=160; +7.25=112
9/20 PMPS=128; +2=126
:?: Question first..... :?:
I planned to give her an increase today because she had her 10th cycle on this dose yesterday PM, and her numbers need to improve.
Then, she suddenly decided to go green yesterday morning after no green at all since I increased to the current dose last Sunday.
Now, she is bouncing, a little harder than usual.
I think she is working on breaking the bounce but it seems to be taking her a bit longer than usual.
Is it OK to increase her dose while she is cleaning the bounce? Or should I wait until her number looks more normal?
I didn't give her the increase this morning because I have to go to work, but if you think it's OK to increase while cleaning a bounce, I'll start her on 1.25 unit from this PM.
Lucy seems to be feeling a little better this morning, but that is what I thought yesterday morning and she got really sick later on.
So I won't speculate today, but I'll keep faith that she'll come out of it sooner or later.....
Thank you in advance for any advice, and I hope everyone having a Happy Friday!