9/20 Honey pmps 90, +3 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
We are still having greens :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
A bit high at amps - probably from not eating overnight - she does like a tiny snack to keep her numbers lower.

A happy catty at the moment !

previous condo


today's recap:
amps 155,
+4 80,
+8 80
 
A nice green day for Honey - very flat cycle.
I don't really understand what's happening - her numbers are much lower the last few days, despite all the skipped doses at the start of the week.
Maybe I could rent DH out - the fear of him testing and giving her shots has scared Honey into good numbers :-D

The cycles are very flat too - she did come down this am but tonight, I was expecting her to drop much lower than 76 at +3.
I'll check at +5 to see where we are.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top