9/20 Gabby AMPS~135, +3~103, +5~98, +9~170, PMPS~162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby continues to surprise me. Last evening, she "earned" a dose reduction. I fully expected to see a much higher start to her day but she appears to have decided that she looks good in blue. She was snuggly this morning and I was the beneficiary of kitty kisses. Gabby is very circumspect about kisses whereas Gizmo will wash you feet, legs, arms, etc. He's very affectionate!
 
Re: 9/20 Gabby AMPS~135, +3~103

Wow..nice numbers to start the day off Gabby! and no bounce from that 37 yesterday :mrgreen: Gizmo sounds like a real sweetie pie too!
 
Re: 9/20 Gabby AMPS~135, +3~103

Now that was an interesting PM cycle. But this start to the AM is pretty interesting, too. Where you going today Gabby?

Hope it's a smooth ride.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 9/20 Gabby AMPS~135, +3~103, +5~98


Woo hoo, way to earn the reduction Gabby!
 

Attachments

  • blue green kitty.jpg
    blue green kitty.jpg
    56.7 KB · Views: 167
Re: 9/20 Gabby AMPS~135, +3~103, +5~98, +9~170

hi Sienne
so glad your baby is feeling good and giving kisses. it's great when they feel well enough to be affectionate.
great. cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 9/20 Gabby AMPS~135, +3~103, +5~98, +9~170

Congratulations on the dose reduction :)
 
Re: 9/20 Gabby AMPS~135, +3~103, +5~98, +9~170

Congratulations on the reduction. :-D
Nice blue/green! Go Gabby!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top