9/2 Rocky AMPS 88/+2/100 +10/79 PMPS/103

Paula and Rocky

Member Since 2020
Hi, Rocky has been sporting some nice low numbers lately! Skipped 2 doses 1 this morning and his PM last night. I was going to skip tonight but with the 103 I think I'm safe, should I dose .25 ? I've been working quite a lot away from home now that our chocolate season is beginning so I couldn't test as much as I would've liked. Any advice? Thank you in advance :)
 
I'd try 0.5 units next. You do want to gradually lower the dose to ensure that remission, should he get there, be a strong one.

Chocolate season? Inquiring minds want to know. That's a favourite topic here. :)

The link to your last post here, for continuity. https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-22-rocky-amps-108-5-83-7-5-93-pmps-87.234009/
Thank you Wendy I will give him the .50 . I run a chocolate company Brix Chocolate for Wine :D:joyful: We have 4 flavors of wine pairing chocolate, it's amazingly delish!!
 
Now that's a job I'm sure many here would love! And I'm sure you have a well stocked hypo kit. We always suggest people have chocolate for themselves when kitty is going low.
 
Back
Top