9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~PMPS=64~+4=36~+5=74~+6=61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=116
+1=159
+3=144
+4=125
+7=93
AMPS=87 ~2.50u Lev (start 6th cycle)
Previously...

Morning to you all...breffis was touched but not finished. I tried Turducken and he didn't seem too keen on it. With this number, I will have to keep coaxing him...a Mother's work is never done! He seems pretty chipper this morning,, walking around and speaking out loud to no one in particular. The grooming has now begun. The word is: the bonfire was so much fun...no one is giving me any more scoops. Has anyone else heard anything? There swim suits are ready to go again today...anyone care to join in some sun and surfing?
We are on the West Coast of Florida...well away from Earl...sending keep safe vibes to all in his path though....
Hoping that everyone has a Happy Friday Eve today!
 
Re: 9/2 Shadow~AMPS=87

awesome numbers shadow! Mocha is there with you this morning, I hope you can pressure her into staying by your side cause she already told me she plans on sky rocketing today ...
 
Re: 9/2 Shadow~AMPS=87

Hey Shad-0, Is that YOUR number for AMPS!!! Wow! It must have been the bonfire and all the goodies we ate last night. Good work, man! See you later. I'd like to come and surf, when I figure out what color board I'll have. I feel a lot better today!

Your pal,
Stu

Hi Pat, Hope you won't have too busy a day!!!!!
Ella
 
Re: 9/2 Shadow~AMPS=87

Beautiful beautiful.....good job, Pat. :-D Hope Shadow surfs nice green for you today. WooHoo. Love these gorgeous numbers. :-D
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87

Man- if this is the result of last nights fun - that will teach us not to miss a good bon fire. Surf little man.
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100

Binks apparently has misplaced his map to the correct surfing spot...and hez a little mad at me for missing the bonfire last night...tho we might have been in trouble locally as we are centered near(but not too near) all the wildfires in this region.

nice #'s Shadow!

Celi & Binks
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100

Look at that amps!!! Off to a great start today--Just shows you that a good party can help lift the spirits!!
Guess he likes his new dose! Hope you have a great Fursday!! :mrgreen:

Shadow did we have Fun or what??guess we need to have a hurricaneparty Satuday when it's gone!! HUGS-Moonie
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77

+2=89
+3=77
No blank white SS boxes so far for us this morning...as Shadow surfs away. Gave him a little snack at +3...
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77

Shadow is really showing off on this dose. I love it!

Now I suppose that all this green makes you want to test so much that your SS will need boxes for the half hours. :roll: hee, hee!
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77

What great numbers you have this morning! Shadow has found his surfboard and is determined to have a good long ride. I hope you enjoy the ride too, Pat. And Happy Friday Eve to you.
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77

Glad to hear you are out of Earl's path. Looks pretty frightening for those who are. Just in case, hope you have a good stock of necessary supplies. And, those BGs are looking pretty fine, good job Shadow!
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77

Gorgeous surf again today. Shadow has marked his spot. Now just sit there and hel that pancreas, Shadow.

Shadow, another day at the beach? I didn't bounce far, so I'll see you soon. Boy, 2 days in a row, you are good! -- Tess

Pat, I like the "Previously" for yesterdays condo, but shouldn't it be "Previously on 'Cats of Our Lives' " :razz:
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77

:roll: Boxes for the half hours....hmmmm.... :roll:
I could do that! :lol:

+4=69
+5=76
Surf's up! Raja is happy to see him surfing these greens. It' so nice to see!
I wish all their friends could join them at the beach today...there's a nice crowd here now!
Come on in kitties, the water's fine! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77

Shadow, you best get either a duck-butt cut or a perm...cuz you are all the way surfer dude now!

watching for you to shoot the curl, cuz from what i've seen, they do that in a cool straight line.

Binks
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77~+8=80

Wow. Looking really good there. Congratulations!
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77~+8=80

summer_33-1.gif


Just had to use it here, I though Tess had lost it for me when she sat on the laptop the other day, just found it. :-D
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77~+8=80

Congratulations, Pat! :) Hoping that those #'s continue for you and your sugarbaby for many, many months and years to come. :)
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77~+8=80

well that explains why Maui was whining at me last night, she was late and missed the bonfire and the silly bean fell asleep and didn't let her out. Oh well, maybe she'll get to the next one.
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77~+8=80

AMPS=87
+1=100
+2=89
+3=77
+4=69
+5=76
+6=92
+8=80
PMPS=64 ~2.50u Lev (start 7th cycle)

Well, repeat after me: SHOOT LOW TO STAY LOW.
nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile Isn't that what they say??
I cheated a little by putting some MC with the LC so maybe he won't go too low too soon. He surprised me by eating every last morsel on the plate. And he had eaten LC very well at +8 too.
I had a vague recollection of my fear of giving Raja .2u of Lev when we first started after the Vetsulin. I was so petrified of the lows. <big sigh> I am used to them with Shadow but they are still cause for vigilance. I was hoping he wouldn't earn his dosecreases too quickly just yet. He already has one and he would need another two to earn one....wish me luck tonight folks...
The kitties want to have another bonfire tonight.
They are all rather subdued now but feel that they want to be together and hold each other close, staring into the flames of the fire on the beach. Farewell dear friend, our Tuscany....
candle_holder.gif
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77~+8=80~PMPS=64

niiiiice. :smile:

This is one of those cycles where you should probably feed to try to prevent him from earning a reduction. If he really needs the reduction you won't be able to stop him, but it's worth a try to hold onto this dose for a little while longer.
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77~+8=80~PMPS=64

May it be an early evening tonight...
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~+1=100~+4=77~+8=80~PMPS=64

Wow, what a great day for Shadow! Keep it up buddy, and teach Emma how to do it too!
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~PMPS=64~+3=43~+4=36~+5=74

I tried but even with HC & Karo @ +3, he still went to a 36...sigh
+1=67
+2=64 HC
+3=43 HC & Karo
+3.5=44 more HC & Karo
+4=36 ate snack and I syringed more HC gravy
+4.5=57
+5=74
+6=61 loaded him with karo and HC now...

Wondering if I should reduce from 2.50u to a skinny 2.50u....he didn't hold the previous reduction last week when we took him down to 2.25u. And yet, it was not easy to bring him up tonight....what a day...2 cycles! wow! And yesterday AM it was a nice green surf....
I am kinda thinking the 2.25u now...I just edited this to add the +6...
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~PMPS=64~+3=43~+4=36~+5=74

No advice here as I'm a newbie. Just thought I'd drop by and say hi. Great day for Shadow! Achilles has been surfing the greens tonight and keeping us up as well.

"shoot low to stay low" = nailbite_smile nailbite_smile. My nerves are not cut out for this!
 
Re: 9/2 Pat's Shadow~AMPS=87~PMPS=64~+3=43~+4=36~+5=74

I think he really wants that reduction. Tess is still surfing too, these night surfers need to stay on the beach with the rest of the kitties around the bonfire. At least it isn't so late here. I hope you get to go btb tomorrow.
 
Oh my! Shadow! How can his pancreas do this to you again? 2.25u isn't enough and 2.50u is too much. You will have to get one of those micrometer measuring thingys to find an in-between dose. :?

Sorry you have to give up your sleep again. ... Yawn...
 
looks like shadow wants a reduction!
tell you what, pat... why don't you make it easy on yourself? instead of shooting a skinny 2.5 units, let's make it a nice even number.
how about reducing to 2.375u bid?



ducks and runs.....................................................................
 
Bless your heart Pat. What an evening....Again.....for the 2 of you. Looking at what happened last night just makes me tired.

Hope the 2 of you can get some rest today. Well deserved. And I hope Shadow can stay at the reduced dose now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top