9/2 Oreo 145 + 3 59 +5 57 PM 98 +2 94. +5 81

You want to give the increase at least 6 cycles to do its job. Don’t increase earlier while you are seeing blue and green.
 
Last edited:
A cycle is 12 hours. He was on .25 for 4 cycles. He continues to drop a lot with .50. Maybe if he earns a reduction you will want to try skinny and take dosing. Do you have digital calipers?
 
A cycle is 12 hours. He was on .25 for 4 cycles. He continues to drop a lot with .50. Maybe if he earns a reduction you will want to try skinny and take dosing. Do you have digital calipers?
Ok. No I don’t have calipers. I am getting through better syringes next week my mom was able to grab for me at her Walmart 3 hours away.
 
Definitely not. Lantus needs u100 syringes. I dosed with digital calipers like in the video. It makes fir better consistency. Just a tiny extra caused Max yo tank.
I just ordered a digital caliper I should get it tonight or tomorrow. But I can’t find the video I found a video for dosing but I couldn’t find a video for calipers
 
That’s what I have. They are not relion which I liked better from Walmart but impossible to find in south Florida
Try the other two I listed :cat:
DIA10
adw-coupon-dia10.jpg

10% off your next order!
 
If you are starting out dosing with calipers, you can use the measurements below which will enable you to skip the process of determining the millimeters to 1u providedyou are using one of the syringes listed below:

All of these syringes are U100, 0.3cc (the gauge of the needle won’t matter):
Monoject 1.24mm = 1u
ReliOn 1.32 mm = 1u
BD Ultrafine II (Canada) 1.5mm = 1u
BD Ultrafine (US) 1.62mm = 1u
Carepoint 1.2mm = 1u
UltiCare VetRX 1.25mm = 1u
Sure Comfort 1.34mm = 1u
 
Back
Top