9/2 Moonie PMPS 209,+4.5~128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Moonie is lying in the sun right now...Taking a long bath!
She finally came down from 2 fur shots within 4 days last weekend due to hurricane-and traveling!
She is back on her reg dose, but tomoirrow night..another no shot!! as we are going out to the hamptons for just the evening! --Gee I havent been this busy lke this n a long time.....
I do love to relax sometimes!! Maybe Monday, as Sunday we have a street fair :o :o

Hope all ailing kities Tarragon, Rocket, Garland, & all are feeling much better today!
We ARE FEELING FINE -Taking this day to relax--Hugs & Lubs to all LL!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51311
 
Re: 9/2 Moonie AMPS 190,+3~110

Looking good Ms. Moonie.....coming down quite nicely! Have a great weekend, Roni....and I'm happy you survived the Hurricane.... :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/2 Moonie AMPS 190,+3~110

SWEET!!! Have a nice relaxing day at home. I think that's where Moonie is saying she wants you today. :lol:
 
Re: 9/2 Moonie AMPS 190,+3~110+5.5~118

Hello there to sweetie Moonie and Roni! Looking good there today for Moonie. Hope you two are having a nice, relaxing day.
 
Re: 9/2 Moonie AMPS 190,+3~110+5.5~118

So glad everything is good and everyone is feeling fine!! Wohooooo! Have fun this weekend!
 
Re: 9/2 Moonie AMPS 190,+3~110+5.5~118

Hi Roni: so glad to hear all is well and Moonie is looking great again. I'm glad you are getting out and having some fun. The fair sounds great!!!

Sending you lots of lub and hugs.
 
Re: 9/2 Moonie AMPS 190,+3~110+5.5~118

Hey Roni, It's a good thing you took today to relax. That's some weekend coming up!! Moonie looks good even with the fur shots. Have a good weekend and fun at the Hamptons.
Thanks for keeping tabs on Rusty!

Ella & Rusty
 
So Moonie had a nice day all in all in blue!-Tomorrow nite we will be leaving @ 5 for party @ my DB's house, but must leave to come home & get ready for Sunday's fair--I'm tired already!
Have beautiful dreams, sweet sleepus & may all kitties & beans be completely well--
Hugs & Lubs from us, and to you, Dear LL--Ni Ni! XOXOXO
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top