9-2 Gus PMPS 103 +2=107

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9-2 Gus AMBG 84 +14 (AMPS) 147 +5=137

WOW GUS!!!! Looking great there Bev.. holy cow!!! Am I ever happy for you and all your hard work!
 
Re: 9-2 Gus AMBG 84 +14 (AMPS) 147 +5=137

Nice going Gus!!

You might want to rearrange your SS for today. I'd put the 147 in the AMPS cell along with the 84 but note that the 147 was at +14. Then, you can put the dose where it belongs -- otherwise, it looks like you skipped the AM dose.
 
Gus didn't get his full dose tonight. I thought a lessened dose might be good for us both :shock:
 
yeah, he's been really persistent about these low numbers, hasn't he?! the way i understand it is that you have to let the shed drain down - so 1-2 shots low like tonight and then maybe tomorrow night you could try 9 or 9.5 again. see how that does. i'm sure you could use a little break!

i only went down a tiny bit with punkin tonight and i think i should've probably dropped the dose a little farther. i noticed there's just a sliver of a moon out tonight. maybe it's affecting our boys! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top